Nine Out of 10 Will Not Finish the Game They are Playing

image

image

I agree to this article published via Kotaku, I have ditched playing non-linear games quite a few times running out of patience sometimes checking out walkthrough videos, on my list of non completed games it has Assassins creed, GTA 4, L.A Noire  Fallout 3, Red Dead redemption and few other crappy ones which I did not bother to complete.

In fact I am a FPS genre fan and have managed to play through most of them. A story bound game is what appeals to me more than a sandbox genre title even though it’s a AAA class game I don’t care coz I don’t have all the time to roam around a city or wilderness completing sidemissions etc. A 6 to 7 hour long campaign is enough for me.

http://pulse.me/s/1eS3C

This entry was posted in Views and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

