Welcome

I extend a warm welcome to all netizens and the gamers amongst you to my blog “Gaming Box”, dedicated to gaming industry, my blog would feature news, reviews, trailer links, previews on gaming related to PC, Consoles, Mobile gaming and much more, i am a Xbox 360 fan, i would try being neutral in my content, however do not mind if i stray in my blog content a little more towards my favourite console.

Let’s jump into this box of pure gaming fun and keep this blog budding with your comments, suggestions, feedback.

Regards
Bhautik

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

